Found In Far Away Places DELUXE CD

August Burns Red , Fearless Records
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. The Wake
2. Martyr
3. Identity
4. Separating The Seas
5. Ghosts (feat. Jeremy McKinnon)
6. Majoring In The Minors
7. Everlasting Ending
8. Broken Promises
9. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams
11. Vanguard
12. Marathon (BONUS TRACK)
13. Majoring In The Minors (Reprise) (BONUS TRACK)
14. Identity (Midi Version) (BONUS TRACK)

Sku: ABR0DLXF00-CD00