Mega Bundle

Phantom Anthem 180gram

August Burns Red      

Phantom Anthem 180gram

This Bundle Includes:
Phantom Anthem 18gram Black 12" Vinyl
Double Vinyl Packaged in a Gatefold Jacket

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is October 6th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. King of Sorrow
  2. Hero of the Half Truth
  3. The Frost
  4. Lifeline
  5. Invisible Enemy
  6. Quake
  7. Coordinates
  8. Generations
  9. Float
  10. Dangerous
  11. Carbon Copy

Fearless Records ID: 261747 Catalog ID: 1815 SKU: ABR0PHANBL-DL Created: 10/11/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.